Testimonials

Below are some of the letters and emails we have received from our many satisfied customers.

  • We had a great time during our ski holiday and would love to re book that same apartment for next year at half term.

Peter, Kent, about Alpages A9

  • Nous avons adoré la vue sur la vallée et la proximité du lac de tueda. Aussi proche de pioupiou (5 minutes) ! En bas de l’appartement une piste de luge improvisée que les enfants ont adoré Parfait pour une famille avec 3 à 4 enfants

David, Paris, France - Feb 2022, about Alpages A9

  • Good space for 6, cosy apartment, excellent location, step in your ski’s and hit the slopes. There’s a public elevator to Mottaret centre at 30m in the next building, perfect for shopping or diner. Parking space may be a bit of an issue I think when it’s busy but there are free and rental parkings close by, we just parked in the street. Great place for a stress free ski holiday.

Karel, Flanders, BelgiumJan 2022, about Plattieres 8

  • A well equipped apartment in a great location, with easy ski-in, ski-out access to the pistes from the boot room, and quick access down to the restaurants and shops via the funicular in the next building. The apartment itself is cozy and comfortable, with 3 twin bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, both with good showers. One of the best apartments I've stayed in for a ski holiday!

Adam, Oxford, UK - March 2022, about Plattieres 8

  • Everything has been great from start to finish. The location of th apartment is perfect and more than adequately equipped. Ski in/out is great and the underground parking is a God send.

Phil, Redditch, about Alpinea C8

  • Excellent séjour , emplacement parfait pour skier. Appartement vraiment agréable et fonctionnel. Vacances parfaites!

Quitterie, Île-de-France, France - Jan 2022, about Alpinea C8

  • Fantastic appartment. We stayed with a family with 4. Plenty of space, very good location versus the slopes.

Michael, Waasmunster, Belgium - March 2022, about Alpinea C8

  • Just wanted to say many thanks for the recommendation for Grande Duc..we had a great time, the apartment was great, we loved it & hope to use it again.
    Happy New year and many thanks again.

Hester, Putney, about Grand Duc3

  • Super convenient location and all facilities available, apartments big enough for a family with kids or few couples. Fully equipped, ski room in the same building, garage as well. Warm hospitality by host and quick reply on all our requests! Highly recommend for a perfect ski vacations! Hope to come back soon:)

Iryna, Kiev, Ukraine - Feb 2019, about Chardon Bleu 41

  • It was the best chalet we have stayed in yet, we all would recommend it to others and hope all going well will return next year.

Ken, Aberdeen, about Jardin d'Hiver C14

  • Apartment was very well equipped. No complaints. Enjoyed the games.



Mike, Solihull, about Jardin d'Hiver B1

  • Had an amazing stay ! Perfectly equipped apartement with terrace and lots of light . What a luxury to be direct on the ski slopes ! Didn’t have to worry for the car as had and underground parking. Will definitely come back .

Natacha, Luxembourg - Feb 2022, about Bythinelles 5

  • Appartement spacieux , bien exposé ,très bien équipé , judicieusement organisé. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir !

Nathalie , Paris, France - Dec 2021, about Bythinelles 5

  • The Chalet was very well appointed, very clean and lovely. Location excellent for shops, skiing and bus. In addition now has wifi which is a bonus.

Peter, Western Australia, about Chalet Cigales

  • We thoroughly enjoyed staying in chalet Cigales, good location in a quiet part of town but easy access to the slopes from the Morel lift. Lovely chalet. Useful to have 2 parking spaces.
    Dec 2018

Dr TEAGUE, Worcestershire, about Chalet Cigales

  • We have been going to La Grange 1 since 2008 (I think we just miss 1 year) and the apartment is fantastic.
    It is very well located, has the best bakery in Trois Vallées at 50mts away and the mechanical means to climb to the rest of the valley also at 50mts.
    The apartment is excellent, the 3 bedrooms are great, the leaving room is great, is very well equipped and the balconies are great for relaxing at the end of the day.
    All the staff at AMS Rentals are spectacular.
    Thank you Sue and Hamish :)

    And for the 2019 we hope to get availability at La Grange because we will be back for sure.

    Thank you so much and see you next year.

    Ps: We rent all the equipment at Blanc Sports at Galerie Hôtel Mont Vallon in Mottaret since 2008 and the owners and staff are great and very helpfull.

Sandra, Lisbon April 2018, about Grange 1

  • Great Chalet. Great location.
    Would like to book it again for next season

Jo, Honington, about Jardin d'Eden 15

  • Well located ski in and ski out. Comfortable and well equipped.

Richard, Finchampstead, England - Dec 2021, about Jardin d'Eden 15

  • Fantastic holiday, really enjoyed being in the chalet! We stayed in much more than usual because it was so lovely.
    Thank you AMS

Antonia, E.Sussex, about Saulire 1

  • We were delighted with the apartment!

    It very much matched our expectations from the information available when we booked. The accommodation was perfect for our needs and was comfortable and homely. The bedrooms were comfortable - thank you for arranging the feather-free bedding. The kitchen was very well appointed. And the washing machine and tumble drier were an added bonus for my step-daughter at the end of a 7 week trip from Australia.

    The location was perfect for access to the slopes, ski hire (we used the shop in the building, who were very helpful), supermarket, restaurants (we particularly liked the Bistro de L'Oree right next door, including their takeaway menu) and bus. My granddaughter even had her own personal sledging slope right outside!

    Thanks again, we couldn't have had a better time :)

Karen, Glasgow January 2019, about Sabot de Venus 2

  • All was very good, well organised, helpful people in the resort and we had a great time, we will be going back next year. Many thanks

Stuart, Bedfordshire, March 2022, about Sabot de Venus 2

  • As stated on the AMS website this three storey chalet was recently completed in December 2017. It is stylish, contemporary and has been designed like a luxury 5* boutique hotel with every amenity you could possibly wish for. It has been finished to an exceptionally high standard throughout – the photographs are to be believed. Although very spacious and sleeping ten it is also suitable for smaller parties. The views from the different balconies are amazing and are designed to catch the sun at different times of the day – fabulous after a day’s skiing!

    Sierra Lodge is situated in Les Allues – a gorgeous, traditional French village with easy access to the slopes via a bubble lift; it has everything you need for a fabulous stay in either winter or Summer– ski hire/school, restaurants, supermarket and bars.

    I am reluctant to post this review as it is such an amazing find – please don’t hesitate just book it as I have again already for next season.

    Thank you to the staff at AMS for helping to create such special memories as always.


Yvonne and Rory , East Keswick, April 2018, about Sierra Lodge

  • Just a quick note to say we all had a wonderful time at Chalet Montee. The chalet was finished to an exceptional standard and was plenty big enough for the 12 of us. It certainly ranks as one of the best chalets we’ve stayed in. We will definitely look to rebook it next time we return to Méribel.

Steve, Exeter - February 2018, about Chalet La Montee

  • Absolutely lovey stay with friends for a week in February, the apartment had plenty of space and having three bathrooms was so helpful - couldn't recommend this place enough, Caroline was great with communication and answered questions quickly and clearly. Can't wait to come and stay again!

Helena, Lenton Feb 2020, about Cybele 21

  • Chalet is great ; well located with plenty of storage and to dry wet ski wear. We used Spar and restaurants up the road behind the chalet- probably a 6 minute walk

Abi, UK, March 20022, about Cybele 21

  • Lovely situation, wonderful terrace & sun lounger. I sat in the sun and read my book while the others were skiing.

Sue, Wiltshire, about Soldanelles 3

  • Perfect stay for Christmas in Meribel, location was great everything you need on your doorstep, the apartment was a brilliant size with all the amenities you need. Thank you

Joe , Manchester - December 2021, about Soldanelles 3

  • I just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed Christmas in Tarentaise. Your advice was spot on- a really lovely apartment with such lovely views. We so enjoyed our week. Fantastically well equipped and super comfy beds!

Kate, January 2019, about Tarentaise 7

  • The apartment was perfect for us, comfortable and very well provided for all our needs. We are strongly considering booking again for next year.

Susanna , London, December 2015, about Boulevard A19

  • Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cet appartement spacieux, bien décoré et bien équipé. Cet appartement a une jolie vue dégagée sur la montagne et est baigné de lumière l'après-midi et en fin de journée. Départ et retour skis aux pieds. En bas de l'immeuble, se trouvent des magasins de location de skis, un supermarché, et de quoi boire un verre ou déjeuner au soleil. Un parking payant (où l'on peut stationner toute la semaine) se trouve à 80 m de l'appartement, ce qui est très pratique. Les procédures d'entrée dans les lieux / sortie des lieux sont très faciles et l'équipe qui en a la charge est aux petits soins. Bref un bel appartement pratique et bien placé dans lequel nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Maud, Île-de-France, France - Mars 2022, about Boulevard A19

  • We had a great time - the apartment was fantastic - really well equipped, great location and perfect for 2 of us. And what a joy they'd left the basics like bin bags, washing up liquid, hand soap and salt and pepper
    We had a fantastic ski touring/off piste guide from Oxygene (Bertrand) and the ski hire van which came to the door to fit us for boots and skis was brilliant.
    Many thanks - we'll be back!

Emma, London, March 2022, about Boulevard A19

  • We had a wonderful time (despite the initial stress getting there)
    Love the apartment, it is so comfortable and easy to manage. And the shower is amazing.
    Many thanks
    Sylvie

Sylvie, Hong Kong, December 2021, about Alpages A8

  • Excellent séjour, Le chalet est idéalement situé avec un enfant en bas âge, proche de l’école Pioupiou Une fois un parking traversé, tout est à proximité : supérette, location de ski, restaurants, et de l’autre côté, la réserve naturelle Tueda L’appartement est très bien aménagé, équipé (électroménager et confort) La literie est parfaite. Il manque juste cheminée ? Nous nous y sentions très bien. Une jolie vue sur le parc naturel. Très bonne communication avant séjour et pendant.

Céline , Hauts-de-France, France - Mars 2022, about Alpages A8

  • Appartement conforme aux descriptions , et très bien situé . Très bon séjour.

Catherine, Bordeaux, France - Dec 2021, about Edelweiss 9

  • Great apartment well located would come back!

Aurelia, London, United Kingdom - Jan 2022, about Edelweiss 9

  • Nice appartement on a good location. Communication was good. We would like to come back !

Bernie, Houten, The Netherlands - Jan 2022, about Edelweiss 9

  • The property is very well located close to the piste and shops/restaurants, but still far enough to be peaceful in the evenings. The management staff were very helpful at checkin and checkout.

Jacob, Edinburgh - Feb 2022, about Chalet Blanche Neige

  • Just a quick note to let you know we had a fabulous week at Meribel. We all loved the apartment.

    Thank you for all your info and assistance, I would have no hesitation of recommending the apartment and AMS to others that might be heading to Meribel.

Steve, Australia, about AMS Rentals

  • Thank you once again for providing such a lovely venue for our holiday. You were quite right that the kitchen was fabulously well equipped. We particularly appreciated the policy of not emptying the cupboards for every guest (as ever, we left more than we used, but it is great to find salt and pepper and mixed herbs already there). Also great were the hairdryer, drying racks and so forth.

Eleanor, Cambridge, about AMS Rentals

  • I am writing to thank you all for the fantastic service that we have received booking our holiday with your company. It has been a delight to find a company that offers such good service, we shall definitely be booking with you again.

    Please would it be possible to put us on your mailing list when you do next year’s prices.

Mandy, Hampshire, about AMS Rentals

  • The AMS resort staff was extremely helpful upon our arrival and creating a solution to our wifi problem - excellent service and a big thanks to you.

Leslie, Saint Didier au Mont d'Or, about AMS Rentals

  • Everything was as expected. The apartment, the staff and the resort make the holidays memorable.

Andre, Portugal, about AMS Rentals

  • We had a fantastic stay, the apartment was perfect. Thank you for your wonderful help.

Matthew, NSW, Australia, about AMS Rentals

  • Yet again a great stay and exceptional service. Many thanks.



Michael, Paris, about AMS Rentals

  • We would like to commend Sue in the booking office, really she couldn't do a better job, so helpful which made the proccess very easy.

Rupert, London, about AMS Rentals

  • We are just back from a wonderful week. It was the first time we had taken our 6 and 8 year old skiing with us and the location and set up of the property made all the hassle that comes with a ski holiday totally manageable. The views from the apartment are wonderful and we were very close to the Spar, ski hire shop and all the family-friendly restaurants.
    We booked our holiday at the last minute and Sue was wonderful at advising us where to hire our equipment and get ski passes etc.
    All in all, it was a week none of us will forget (my children were crying on the way home as they didn't want to leave!).

Sarah and Paul Hunt, Hertford, about AMS Rentals

  • Sue is always helpful, friendly and efficient with information and queries. Accommodation is excellent, clean and well positioned for us. Gaining access to accommodation is swift and easy with Les Allues office being on the way up the mountain and staff organised. I cannot offer enough praise for the whole holiday. We will be back year on year…….. Thanks.

Amelia, West Sussex, about AMS Rentals

  • A quick message to say thank you for a wonderful service as always.
    We had a fabulous holiday in Meribel (there was enough snow high up - and we got pretty good at skiing on ice).
    The apartment was great and AMS very efficient and friendly as we have come to expect.

Coralie, Ely - January 2016, about AMS Rentals

  • Happy New Year.
    I just wanted to thank you and the AMS team for making our holiday so memorable.
    everything from start to finish was professional and helpful.
    A special thanks to Hamish and the cleaners who helped us get into the apartment early,
    we really didn’t expect this to happen but he called me as soon as it was ready as he
    had promised.

Paul, West Sussex January 2019, about AMS Rentals

  • Caroline est très disponible et répond à chaque sollicitation . Nous recommandons chaleureusement ce logement à tous ceux qui recherchent un logement grand, propre très bien situé près de pistes

Christophe, Crespin, France Feb - 2021, about Plattieres 8

  • Just thought I would drop you a line to say how much we enjoyed our stay at Le Chardon Bleu 41. The apartment was well thought out and suited us perfectly, everything we needed we found and the location right in the town centre was ideal as we had two non skiers in our group. They were able to easily walk to the shops and bus stops whilst the skiers had no problem with the 5 minute walk to the ski lifts. Not to mention the location was also perfect for the après ski excursions!
    Key collection, and drop off, could not have been easier as we had to drive past the office en route to Meribel.
    Well done and thanks again.

Derreick, Suffolk, February 2017 , about Chardon Bleu 41

  • Appartement impeccable et idéalement situé

Marion, Bangkok - Feb 2022, about Chardon Bleu 41

  • This was a great location in the centre of Méribel and close to everything. Great to have garage parking for car n great access to the Main Street. Close to all restaurants n slopes. The apartment was very clean with all the amenities you need n would hope for. Loved it. Thanks.

Liam, Liverpool, United Kingdom Jan 2019, about Chardon Bleu 41

  • Thanks Sue and all at AMS for making our booking easy, and our holiday great fun.
    This was by far the best value appartment we have stay in in Meribel, and we have been 6 years on the trot. Spacious, well equipped, and handy for the piste.

Ed, Bishop's Stortford, about Bythinelles 5

  • Another great break. The flat was very comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. We loved the view from the windows especially with the snow on the trees (which it mostly was]. We loved too the Altiport area with its selection of walks from the door and easy access to the slopes. If only there was a bread shop it would have been perfect!

Paul , Kenilworth March 2018, about Bythinelles 5

  • Just to say thanks for a great week. Chalet Cigales is lovely and in a great position too. The boot room is a fantastic asset- what a difference from a busy hotel! Only problem was how quickly the week went by!

Roddy, Glasgow, about Chalet Cigales

  • The Grange is a wonderful apartment, with great views, facilities and a fabulous fire to warm up at the end of a long, cold day!
    It is beautifully decorated and feels very cosy, the beds are incredibly comfortable and superbly clean. The apartment is in a fantastic location with only a few steps to walk across the carpark to the chair lift.
    Once again exactly what we have come to expect from AMS and excellent friendly service to top it all off! 10 out of 10 for this place, the only item which would make it absolute perfection would be a washer dryer but if we can, we'll be back, so it’s definitely not a deal breaker!
    Brilliant Holiday -thanks AMS rentals and the property owner what a great place!!

Martyn, Wirksworth, about Grange 1

  • We love stay in Méribel Village especially in La Grange which is a great appartment, great location, great AMS Rentals in charge, and La grange is without any doubt the best apartment to stay.
    Anyway the Trois Vallées especially Méribel village is the place to stay if you want to come to trois vallées.
    We have been here for (I don’t remember, maybe 10 years), and we can’t be tired of it.
    Until next year!!!

Sandra, Lisbon, about Grange 1

  • Best apartment we have stayed in, in 20 years of coming to Meribel / Mottaret.

Vicki, Birmingham, about Sabot de Venus 2

  • Fabulous apartment, perfect location right next to the pistes! Very good exposure too; the apartment is filled with light! Grocery and boulangerie down the road. Meribus bus stop across the road. Would love to come back!

Daniella, Montreuil, France - March 2022, about Sabot de Venus 2

  • Dear Sue,

    We had a wonderful stay at Chalet La Montee. It is in a superb location that suited our needs perfectly, nicely decorated and very well equipped. We would very much like to book it again for some time next season.

Amanda , Lymington, December 2016, about Chalet La Montee

  • The owners had thought of everything needed in a skiing chalet to make it the most comfortable Chalet I have stayed in and it was the most perfect Chalet for a family of mixed ages from 7 - 70!
    From the deliciously comfortable beds, to ones's Ski Boots being warm and dry in the morning and the wonderful large living area, made it impossible not to have a very happy family holiday.

Jane, North Berwick, December 2015, about Chalet La Montee

  • We had such a lovely time at 21 Cybeles. It was very comfortable, great views and 3 bathrooms for 3 bedrooms was really convenient. We hope to be back soon! Thanks again

Sue & John, Derbyshire, about Cybele 21

  • We had a great time staying at the apartment. We were a group of 3 couples and the space was large enough. Its very conveniently located to access the slopes. Its either a short bus ride or a 10 min walk to the lifts. Shops are also close by and there is a nice pizza take away next to the large Spa. The apartment is well equipped for cooking and that's what we did most of the nights.

Sarah, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdome Feb - 2019, about Cybele 21

  • Appartement calme et fonctionnel très bien situé dans le centre de Méribel avec un accès rapide aux pistes de ski. Très bonne literie. Un grand merci à l’agence AMS qui nous a permis de prendre possession des lieux plus tôt que prévu. Cela était très appréciable surtout avec un enfant âgé de 3 ans.

Lucile, , Maisons-Laffitte, France - Feb 2022, about Soldanelles 3

  • From the moment you walk into this apartment your holiday begins, very well appointed with an amazing position/view of the slopes. Everything you require (maybe more glasses and mugs). Nice to arrive with the beds made and robes provided.

    We could have stayed longer as it was so warm and welcoming, really looking forward to next year!

    Big thank you to everyone involved with AMS for 2 fantastic holidays this year, please can you arrange for the same sunny warm weather and snow conditions next year!

John, Huddesfield - February 2019, about Tarentaise 7

  • Hi Sue

    Now back in Sydney and I just wanted to thank you for all your help. Once again we had a great time in Meribel and you have helped make it that way.

    We plan on being back in two years ... January 2016 so you will hear from me again prior to that !

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU

    Melissa

Melissa, Sydney, about AMS Rentals

  • The chalet was perfect for us, both in terms of space and location. Perhaps the most important thing when booking accommodation over the internet is to be pleasantly surprised on arrival and I'm happy to say that I've had that experience both times I've booked through you.

Angus, Eire, about Chalet Cigales

  • Thank you for making out stay in Meribel so stress-free and comfortable.

    Despite the lack of snow, we were thrilled with our accommodation - for position and comfort. We would highly recommend Chalet La Montee (or perhaps not in case we miss out ourselves next time!!!).

    We had a very happy and memorable time in Meribel.

    Thank you for all your help.

    Wishing you a very Happy Christmas and a bright start to the New Year.

Susan, Brisbane, about Chalet La Montee

  • We have stayed in hotels, chalets and apartments in Meribel for several years and for all-round satisfaction this was our favourite for a small party of two or four people, suiting our needs perfectly. Great position, close to everything but just away from the night time partying noise. The apartment was so comfortable for just the two of us, but well equipped with the best wifi we have had in Meribel. The large and pretty private outside deck was a real bonus, we ate breakfast outside even in Feb and made use of the sun loungers. We liked this place so much we tried to book another week as soon as we came home and were disappointed to find it fully booked. Will definitely book again next year!

Shaun , Stonington CT, USA - Feb 2016, about Soldanelles 3

  • This is a lovely flat in an uncrowded area of Meribel Mottaret with beautiful views towards the frozen lake Tueda. It exudes traditional Savoie décor. The shower is brilliant!! We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Diane, UK January 2019, about Alpages A8

  • A very nice apartment in a quiet location.
    Excellent help and response from the office both in UK and France in arranging the rental. The information on the website and the myAMSrental section very comprehensive and useful.
    Many thanks.

Mathew, Southampton, March 2018, about Alpages A8

  • This is a lovely flat in an uncrowded area of Meribel Mottaret with beautiful views towards the frozen lake Tueda. It exudes traditional Savoie décor. The shower is brilliant!! We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Diane, England - Dec 2018, about Alpages A8

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our recent holiday and luckily the snow arrived just in time.

    The apartment was very clean, well equipped and extremely comfortable. Everything we needed was on hand. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this apartment.

Will and Lin, , about Cybele 21

  • This is the best equipped flat we have rented from you. We really like it.

Chris, London, about Soldanelles 3

  • I would just like to thank you for all your help with organizing our apartment. As you know, this was our first time doing a self-catered apartment and we were understandably anxious. In the event, both the apartment and its beautiful location at Meribel Altiport surpassed all our expectations.

    The Altiport is a hidden treasure: peaceful and tranquil and off the beaten track with stunning views. As you said, it is mostly favoured by the French, which made it a bit more special as we were not inundated with English voices all the time! It also had its own particular ambience and character. The apartment was charming and cosy and extremely well equipped. Absolutely every little convenience was there: good utensils and pots, plentiful crockery, dishwasher, washing machine, oven, microwave, hair dryer and a great DVD collection although the DVD player needs to be replaced. This all made cooking and clearing up so easy. It was a real home from home. There was plenty of hot water and the beds were comfortable. The boot room and lockers downstairs were really handy and with the snowfall we had we were virtually ski-on, ski-off that week which was a bonus! The lift and slopes could be seen from the terrace which was light and spacious with spectacular views.

    So all in all, a great success and we were delighted with our holiday. We will be recommending you to friends and family and will also look at using AMS again for either and apartment or chalet in Meribel for forthcoming ski trips.

Eve, Cheltenham, about Bythinelles 5

  • Just a line to say how much we enjoyed staying at Soldanelles. I was expecting a fairly basic ski apartment and it was certainly far more than that! All the rooms, including bathroom, were so spacious and light and I could not believe how well equipped it was. The instructions provided for sat, wifi etc were clear and concise and everything worked beautifully - very important for two teenage sons! It was also spotlessly clean everywhere including all the kitchen equipment.

    All the above combined with such a convenient position made our holiday so easy and I would like to thank you for recommending this apartment - it was absolutely perfect for us, comfortable for me and so near to everything the boys wanted.

Catriona, Dorset, about Soldanelles 3

  • Absoluely outstanding from start to finish. Apartment exceeded expectation. Been to many other resorts in France, this is easily the best in our opinion and would not hesitate to come back again and use AMSR to do it.

Greg, Paris, about Grand Duc3

  • Very central, ideal location.

Sue, Kingston upon Thames, about Chalet La Montee

  • Very happy with every aspect of our holiday - thank you very much. We hope to be back with AMS next year!

Ceris, Worcestershire, about Alpages A9

  • Superb holiday. Apartment was excellent for our needs. Altogether an enjoyable experience.

Julian, Sandwich, about Nantchu 9

  • I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say how delighted we were with the apartment we rented through AMS over Christmas in Meribel.

    It was the 4th apartment we have rented in the Jardin d'Eden building and has been the best so far. Having Wi-fi and satellite TV was a real bonus and my husband will not let me rent anything again without these facilities!
    The apartment was really well laid out and easy to manage, especially as there were cleaning products under the sink and in the bathrooms. We also had to avail of the spare light bulb supply. Previously we rented through the french agencies in Meribel. The full size oven was put to use for our Christmas dinner when we entertained friends. With 2 teenage daughters, they were able to have the whole of the upstairs mezzanine to themselves with the idea of doing some study for their GCSEs and A levels which they are sitting this May and June.

    We took 2 ski lessons with Parallel Lines ( Dan) which set us up nicely to tackle some moguly reds and blacks over by Courcheval and did our airport transfers through Yann Leray, who my husband has been using for the last 20 years!

    Next Christmas is a long way off yet but if we can manage it and the dates suit, we would be keen to do a repeat of this year.

Shirley, England, about Jardin d'Eden 15

  • Just a quick note to say thanks once again to yourself and all at AMS for a
    great service. The whole family had a fantastic time.

    For some it was their inaugural ski trip and I must say they've got the bug!
    The chalet was excellent and in a great spot.

    The conditions were A1, I have to say the best I've ever experienced. Thanks
    again and roll on next season!!

Zac, Chester, about Chalet La Montee

  • Just back from a lovely week in Meribel. Weather was good (except Thurs), snow was good and we all had a great time. Your chalet was really nice, very cosy and comfortable and great location. Your staff in resort were all very helpful and efficient. We will definitely consider going back to Meribel again and if and when we do will look to book another of your chalets if not the same one! Thanks very much for all your help.

Debra, Suffolk, about Jardin d'Eden 15

  • We loved the apartment and would definitely book again. Everything clean and comfortable and wifi really appreciated - especially by the teenagers. Thanks v much and wishing you a happy successful 2012. Sorry for re-setting wifi and thanks for the prompt help.

Nicky, London, about Cybele 21

  • We loved Sabot de Venus2! It has an excellent location with ski a pied to the back-door. Perfect for ESF ski school when Rond Point ESF is open. Otherwise a short ski down to la Chaudanne for Magic or ESF Chaudanne.
    The apartment has lovely views and it is very spacious. Altogether fabulous!

Esther, Zimbabwe, about Sabot de Venus 2

  • This has been our second consecutive year staying at this apartment and will hopefully be staying again next year.

    It is extremely well appointed and has a level of luxuriousness that we have not seen in ski chalets before, and has represented outstanding value for money for us.

    Excellently placed, It is just a short walk to all the amenities and the slopes, but has bus stops right outside if you need them.

    Absolutely fabulous

Clarke Family, Bedfordshire, about Cybele 21

  • We loved the apartment - AMS are great! Thank you.

Jane, London, about Saulire 1

  • Love the chalet, really lovely duvet & pillows and we really appreciated the video & games collection.
    Fantastic location and great design of space.

Victoria, Oxfordshire, about Bythinelles 5

  • Just a quick note to say how much we enjoyed our stay in apartment Cybele 21 - Meribel.

    The apartment is well located for all ski areas and its only a short walk to the shops for your fresh croissant! This is a superior standard of accommodation, the rooms are all spacious and very
    well appointed compared to other apartments we have stayed in.

    The views from the lounge and dining area are fantastic!

    We would not hesitate staying here again and would recommend to family and friends.

The Smiths, Derbyshire, about Cybele 21

  • Beautiful, homely chalet.
    Well equipped kitchen
    A very lovely stay - thank you
    BTW it was great to have a hair-dryer in the room - could be even handier to know that before travelling.

Liam, Bristol, about Saulire 1

  • Thankyou so much for organising the Chalet in Meribel for me. The owners had thought of everything needed in a skiing chalet to make it the most comfortable Chalet I have stayed in and it was the most perfect Chalet for a family of mixed ages from 7 - 70!
    From the deliciously comfortable beds, to ones's Ski Boots being warm and dry in the morning and the wonderful large living area, made it impossible not to have a very happy family holiday.
    Add to the equation the Chalet being so close to the ski-lifts and ski schools meeting area, makes the Chalet definitely 5 Star! Congratulations to it's owners in making it such a gem.

    You may have heard that we had a bit of a struggle getting up to Meribel because of the snow dump, forcing us to stay the night in Geneva at the Novatel, but it was worth it for the wonderful week we had of good snow and sun!

Jane, North Berwick, December 2015, about Chalet La Montee